• Branch/Project:Baitadi
    Branch/ Project Manager:Kali Prasad Padal
    Dist.Code :095
    Phone No:400039
    Fax No:540005 / 5400016
    Emailfpanbaitadi@fpan.org.np
  • Branch/Project:Banke
    Branch/ Project Manager:Anil K. Basnet
    Dist.Code :081
    Phone No:520398 (R)
    Fax No:
    Emailfpanbanke@fpan.org.np
  • Branch/Project:Bara (USAID)
    Branch/ Project Manager:Rakesh Kumar Yadav
    Dist.Code :
    Phone No: 9849829213
    Fax No:
    Emailydv.rakesh14@gmail.com
  • Branch/Project:Bardiya,Gulariya
    Branch/ Project Manager:Nabin Bhatta
    Dist.Code :084
    Phone No:420121 (R) 420734 (R)
    Fax No:460168 / 420575
    Emailfpanbardiya@fpan.org.np
  • Branch/Project:Bhojpur (USAID)
    Branch/ Project Manager:Ghana Shyam Sharma
    Dist.Code :
    Phone No: 9842333184
    Fax No:
    Emailsharma_0977@yahoo.com
  • Branch/Project: Chitwan
    Branch/ Project Manager:Roshan Ghimire
    Dist.Code :056
    Phone No:520164 /9845178055
    Fax No:531866 / 528019 / 530095
    Emailfpanchitwan@fpan.org.np
  • Branch/Project:Dang,Ghorahi
    Branch/ Project Manager:Bashu Dev Bista
    Dist.Code :082
    Phone No:560023 / 9858751282 / 9843407282
    Fax No:560544 / 560508
    Emailfpandang@fpan.org.np
  • Branch/Project: Dailekh
    Branch/ Project Manager:Basanta Khanal
    Dist.Code :089
    Phone No:420066 / 9857832208
    Fax No:420088
    Emailfpandailekh@fpan.org.np
  • Branch/Project:Dhankuta
    Branch/ Project Manager:Kumar Shrestha
    Dist.Code :026
    Phone No:520291 / 9842044723
    Fax No:
    Emailfpandhankuta@fpan.org.np
  • Branch/Project:Dhanusha
    Branch/ Project Manager:Ram Bdr. Karki
    Dist.Code :041
    Phone No:520188 / 523903 /9857045670
    Fax No:520188
    Emailfpandhanusha@fpan.org.np
  • Branch/Project:Doti,Silgadhi
    Branch/ Project Manager:Cheta Raj Phulara
    Dist.Code :094
    Phone No:420042 / 9858440221
    Fax No:411135
    Emailfpandoti@fpan.org.np
  • Branch/Project:Ilam
    Branch/ Project Manager:Kumar Giri
    Dist.Code :027
    Phone No:520334 / 520334 (R)
    Fax No:521589 / 520784
    Emailfpanilam@fpan.org.np
  • Branch/Project:Jhapa, Chandragadhi
    Branch/ Project Manager:Chandra M.Paudel
    Dist.Code :023
    Phone No:455177 / 9852671471
    Fax No:455694 / 455045/455139
    Emailfpanjhapa@fpan.org.np
  • Branch/Project:Kailali
    Branch/ Project Manager:
    Dist.Code :091
    Phone No:521121
    Fax No:524888
    Emailfpankailali@fpan.org.np
  • Branch/Project:Kanchanpur
    Branch/ Project Manager:Shiva Raj Singh Balayar
    Dist.Code :099
    Phone No:521272 / 9848789777
    Fax No:522427
    Emailfpankanchanpur@fpan.org.np
  • Branch/Project:Kaski
    Branch/ Project Manager:Bishnu Pd. Gyawali
    Dist.Code :061
    Phone No:520436 / 9846774952
    Fax No:
    Emailfpankaski@fpan.org.np
  • Branch/Project: Kavre
    Branch/ Project Manager:Laxman P. Paudel
    Dist.Code :011
    Phone No:661236 / 9855063865
    Fax No:660360 / 663893
    Emailfpankavre@fpan.org.np
  • Branch/Project:Kapilbastu, Taulihawa
    Branch/ Project Manager:Dhurba Raj Poudel
    Dist.Code :076
    Phone No:560297 / 9845244040
    Fax No:560374
    Emailfpankapilbastu@fpan.org.np
  • Branch/Project:Makawanpur
    Branch/ Project Manager:Hemant K.Shrestha
    Dist.Code :057
    Phone No:520745 / 9857039529
    Fax No:520070 / 520230 / 520655
    Emailfpanmakawanpur@fpan.org.np
  • Branch/Project:Morang
    Branch/ Project Manager:Suresh K. Pradhan
    Dist.Code :021
    Phone No:530310 / 984205636
    Fax No:525160 / 527493
    Emailfpanmorang@fpan.org.np
  • Branch/Project:Nawalparasi,Parasi
    Branch/ Project Manager:Nawaraj Adhikari
    Dist.Code :078
    Phone No:520118 / 9846144222
    Fax No: 520525 / 520844
    Emailfpannawalparasi@fpan.org.np
  • Branch/Project:Palpa
    Branch/ Project Manager:Soba kanta Neupane
    Dist.Code :075
    Phone No:520723 / 9847058738 / 9857065723
    Fax No:520932 / 520723
    Emailfpanpalpa@fpan.org.np
  • Branch/Project:Paanchthar (USAID)
    Branch/ Project Manager:Rashmi Dhungana
    Dist.Code :075
    Phone No: 9841525170
    Fax No:
    Email rashmidhungana001@gmail.com
  • Branch/Project:Rasuwa (USAID)
    Branch/ Project Manager:Dr.Suman S. Rawal
    Dist.Code :075
    Phone No: 9851182807
    Fax No:
    Emailsumansrawal@gmail.com
  • Branch/Project:Rupandehi
    Branch/ Project Manager:Mohan Bashyal
    Dist.Code :071
    Phone No:540081 / 543882 / 9857037614
    Fax No:445248 / 548489
    Emailfpanrupandehi@fpan.org.np
  • Branch/Project:Saptari
    Branch/ Project Manager:Bidya Kishor Singh
    Dist.Code :031
    Phone No:520154 / 9844021804
    Fax No:520434 / 520278
    Emailfpansaptari@fpan.org.np
  • Branch/Project:Sarlahi
    Branch/ Project Manager:Murari Raila
    Dist.Code :046
    Phone No:520152 / 9845028238
    Fax No:520351 / 521533 / 520400/
    Emailfpansarlahi@fpan.org.np
  • Branch/Project:Sarlahi (USAID)
    Branch/ Project Manager:Md. Makabul Rai
    Dist.Code :046
    Phone No: 9844276786 / 9808213082
    Fax No:
    Emailmakbul@yahoo.com
  • Branch/Project: Sunsari
    Branch/ Project Manager:Shankar Prasad Dahal
    Dist.Code :025
    Phone No:520406 / 9842159044
    Fax No:
    Emailfpansunsari@fpan.org.np
  • Branch/Project:Surkhet,Birendranagar
    Branch/ Project Manager:Hari Bahadur Bista
    Dist.Code :083
    Phone No:520257 / 9848020554
    Fax No:523518
    Emailfpansurkhet@fpan.org.np
  • Branch/Project: Valley (Kathmandu, lalitpur & Bhaktapur)
    Branch/ Project Manager:Sharad Kumar Aryal
    Dist.Code :01
    Phone No: 5149657 / 9841409999
    Fax No:
    Emailfpanvalley@fpan.org.np
  • Branch/Project:Mahottari Project
    Branch/ Project Manager:Dhiraj Paudel
    Dist.Code :044
    Phone No:550107 / 98440-96823
    Fax No:550031
    Emailfpanmahottari@fpan.org.np
  • Branch/Project:Panchkhal - Birthing Center
    Branch/ Project Manager: Dr. Sudan Rai
    Dist.Code :011
    Phone No: 663038
    Fax No:
    Email fpanpanchkhal@fpan.org.np
  • Branch/Project: Itahari FHC, Sunsari
    Branch/ Project Manager:Dr.Manish Aryal
    Dist.Code :025
    Phone No:583144 / 9852022766
    Fax No:586386 / 583299
    Emailfpanitharifhc@fpan.org.np

Latest News & Events


Free services package on occasional of 4th National FP day and 59th Anniversary days of FPAN

IPPF-FPAN HUMANITARIAN RESPONSE TO FLOOD VICTIMS

(Left to right) Ms. Amu Singh Sijapati, President and Ms. Mahima Shah Malla, Executive Director of FPAN holding 'idecide my contraception' frame expr



Write to Us


Can't read? click here to refresh
Hit counter