Amu Singh Sijapati


Vice -President
Ms. Sapana Adhikari (Thapa)
Mr. Jitendra Prasad Shah
CEC Members
Mr.Gobinda Raj Joshi

Dr. Radha Shah

Ms.Nikita Giri
Dr. Saradha Kuwar
Mr. Dilip Kumar Wagle
Ms. Puja Joshi
Mr. Surkrishna Baidhe
Mr. Bishnu Datta Joshi
Ms. Menu Shrestha
Youth Members
Ms. Aashma Pradhan
Central Youth Coordinator
Ms. Sumixya Chand
Central Youth
Ms. Pratikchha Gautam
Youth Member

Latest News & Events

   Mr. Tewodros Melesse, Director General of International Planned Parenthood Federation (IPPF) visited Nepal during 25-29 May 2017. Mr. Tew

“I Decide” Campaign   This year 2017, I decide aims to address Goal 2 and 7 of our vision 2020 agenda: increasing access to SRHR to a

“Achieving Universal Access to SRHRs: Leaving No One Behind” Panel discussion held on the 16th and 17th of January 2017 in Kathmandu, Nepa

Write to Us

Can't read? click here to refresh
Hit counter